常见问题

hosting image

常见疑问与解答

有关 CLOUDBRIC

Cloudbric是一个安全平台,专为个人用户提供各种免费信息安全服务。 Cloudbric由四个主要安全组件组成:Web安防,设备安防,加密资产安防和去中心化安全资源小区─Cloudbric Labs。

ICO代表Initial Coin Offering,是一种使用区块链系统进行众筹的方法。 Cloudbric使用组成二级市场ICO (Reverse ICO),代表Cloudbric是一家成熟的公司,能提供已存在的服务和技术,而不是像传统的ICO一般只是一个基础刚开始建立的新企业。
Cloudbric将尝试解决用户在网络安全市场遇到的三个主要问题:安全解决方案过度饱和,威胁情报数据私有化以及不稳定的安防系统厂商性能。 Cloudbric将通过去中心化威胁情报数据,和利用其20多年的安防专业知识,提供个人用户专用的免费安全平台。区块链系统有助信息去中心化,并允许Cloudbric将所有网络威胁信息向公众开放。 Cloudbric将利用此信息为所有用户构建交互式安全工具。
Cloudbric的主要使命是通过引入全新去中心化通用安全平台,开放予公众使用,从而彻底改革网络安全市场。 ICO主要是为扩展和改进Cloudbric当前服务,以及创建新平台方面提供资金的一种方式。通过可以验证真实交易的区块链,用户可以公平和透明地获得他们贡献平台使其成长的奖励。
即将发布的Cloudbric技术白皮书中将会介绍所用技术的详细信息。
个人用户可免费享用Cloudbric服务,而企业组织可能另需付额外费用。这些费用是用来组织Cloudbric实验室的数据,建立新的安全解决方案,或更新过往已有解决方案的威胁情报功能。
Cloudbric生成的攻击日志会被匿名储藏在Cloudbric的服务器 (按照安防服务的标准条款),亦会每两年永久删除一次服务器数据。即使用户不愿意上传攻击日志,他们仍可继续享用Cloudbric的通用安防服务,但就会失去透过以上方法赚取CLB代币的权利。除此之外,他们仍可贡献给Cloudbric实验室以获得代币。
Cloudbric是一家发展成熟的网络安全供货商,从事网络安全行业超过20年。亚太地区公认Cloubric是第一的WAF解决方案,Gartner和Frost&Sullivan等安全分析师将它评为全球第五。Cloudbric旨在通过区块链,获得更多的信任和争取更高的透明度。

CLB 代币

CLB是Cloudbric加密电子货币的名称。用户可以透过贡献安防信息到Cloudbric的去中心化通用安全平台,赚取CLB代币。

代币可有多种用途,包括Cloudbric扩展合作伙伴网络的折扣和购买。 CLB还将于2018年底在加密货币交易所上市,用以开放交易和购买。有关详情,请参阅下面有关CLB代币的问题。
没有,每个用户可以无限额赚取CLB代币。 但如Cloudbric代币结构和分配计划中所述,安全奖励计划分配的代币总数的25%(2.5亿CLB令代币)。
CLB代币将按日,按周或按月(TBD)重复分发给用户,并将纪录到去中心化区块链分类账以验证用户贡献。

花红代币是给予第一轮预售参与者的额外代币。 长时间使用Cloudbric服务也是获得花红代币的另一种方式。

不会,CLB代币的总数会是1,000,000,000 (1billion)。不会再制作比设定金额更多的额外代币。
可以通过参与ICO,安全奖励计划或从加密货币交易所购买CLB代币。奖励计划是一种补偿系统,为Cloudbric做出贡献的用户通过威胁数据和/或资源小区(Cloudbric实验室)可获得免费的CLB代币。
有的,CLB代币交易从第一轮投资(私人销售)到第三轮结束(众筹)将会被锁定。只要CLB代币在2018年末被列入加密货币交易所,您就可以自由出售和交易它们。
可以,您可以贡献Cloudbric实验室来赚取代币,Cloudbric实验室是一个资源小区,提供各种免费安全工具,数据分析和论坛,亦开放予公众使用。

CLB 钱包

会的,用户可以使用我们安全的内部CLB加密货币钱包,或者将代币转移到他们选择的钱包中。

不可以,CLB加密货币钱包仅用于存储CLB代币。如果您希望使用不同的钱包,Cloudbric可以将CLB转移到您选择的指定钱包。

用户可以不使用CLB加密货币钱包,但为了更安全的存储代币和交易,我们强烈建议你使用。该钱包提供安全的加密和身份验证功能,通过Cloudbric的Web仪表板和移动设备应用程序,可非常简便地查看钱包。

其他

私人销售(Private Sale)是指私人投资者和风险投资。公开销售(Public Sale)会向公众开放并举行两次,分别是预售(Pre-Sale)和众筹(Crowd Sale)。预售会先举行,投资者此时可以从花红代币中得益。众筹最后举行,投资者可以购买最大数量的CLB代币(与私人和预售期间不同)。

当你申请接收Cloudbric快讯和新闻后,您将可透过电子邮件收到通知。您还可以加入我们的社交媒体渠道,如 Telegram, Reddit, LinkedIn, Facebook, TwitterKaKaoTalk.

你可以通过 Telegram, 电子邮件, 和 KakaoTalk联系我们的团队。

我们的投资者及战略合作伙伴

Common FAQs

hosting image

Frequently Asked Questions

GENERAL CLOUDBRIC

Cloudbric is a security platform that provides individual users a diverse suite of information security services free for personal use. Cloudbric is composed of 4 major security components: web security, device security, crypto asset security, and a decentralized security resource community, Cloudbric Labs.

ICO stands for Initial Coin Offering, a method of crowd funding using the blockchain system. Cloudbric uses the reverse ICO method, which means it offers preexisting services and technologies as an established firm, as opposed to a traditional ICO as a new venture whose foundation is just beginning to build.
Cloudbric will try to solve the three major issues users encounter in the cybersecurity market: oversaturation of security solutions, privatized threat intelligence data, and uncertainty of security vendor performance. Cloudbric will do so by providing a security platform free for personal use through decentralizing threat intelligence data, and by utilizing its 20+ years of security expertise. The blockchain system helps decentralize information and allows Cloudbric to make all cyber threat information open and accessible to the public. Cloudbric will utilize this information to build interactive security tools for any and all users.
Cloudbric's primary mission is to revolutionize the cybersecurity market by making information security open and accessible to all users through the introduction of a new Decentralized Universal Security Platform. ICO is primarily a means of funding for the expansion and improvement of Cloudbric's current services, as well as for the creation of the new platform. And through the blockchain that verifies authenticity of all transaction, users can be fairly and transparently compensated for their contribution to the platform's growth.
Detailed information on the technologies used will be described in the upcoming Cloudbric technical whitepaper.
Cloudbric services are free for individual users, but for enterprise organizations there may be an additional fee. The fee is for the organizations' utilization of information found on Cloudbric Labs to build new security solutions or integrating threat intelligence into preexisting solutions.
Attack logs generated by Cloudbric will be anonymously housed on Cloudbric servers (as per the standard terms of security service), and will be permanently deleted on a bi-annual basis. However, users who do not wish to submit their attack logs can still enjoy Cloudbric universal security, but will forfeit the right to earn CLB tokens for said method. Alternatively, they can still be eligible to receive tokens through contributing towards Cloudbric Labs.
Cloudbric is an established web security vendor with over 20 years of proven cybersecurity expertise. It is recognized as the No.1 WAF solution in the APAC region, and globally ranks No.5 by security analysts such as Gartner, and Frost & Sullivan. With blockchain, Cloudbric aims to amplify this trust and strive for transparency.

CLB TOKEN

CLB is the name of Cloudbric’s cryptocurrency token. Users can receive CLB tokens by contributing security information to Cloudbric's Decentralized Universal Security Platform.

Tokens can be used for various purposes including discounts and purchases from Cloudbric’s extended partner network. CLB will also be listed on cryptocurrency exchanges by late 2018 for open trade and purchase. Refer to the questions on CLB tokens below for details.
No, there is no maximum to the number of CLB tokens one user can earn. However, as mentioned in the Cloudbric token structure & allocation plan, the total amount of tokens allocated for the Security Rewards Program is 25% of the total sum (250 million CLB tokens).
Recurring distribution of CLB tokens will be made on a daily, weekly, or monthly basis (TBD) and will be posted to a distributed blockchain ledger for verification of user distribution.

Bonus tokens are additional tokens given out to the first-round Pre-Sale participants. Duration of Cloudbric service usage is another way to receive bonus tokens.

No, the total number of CLB tokens will be 1,000,000,000 (1 billion). No additional tokens will be made than the set amount.
CLB tokens can be received through participation in the ICO, the security rewards program, or through purchase from cryptocurrency exchanges. The Rewards Programs is a compensation system in which users who contribute to Cloudbric through threat data and/or the resource community (Cloudbric Labs), are eligible to receive complimentary CLB tokens.
CLB token trading is locked from the first round of investment (Private Sale) until the end of the third round (Crowd Funding). Once CLB tokens are listed on cryptocurrency exchanges by late 2018, you're free to sell and trade them.
Yes. You may do so by contributing toward Cloudbric Labs, a resource community with various free security tools, data analytics, and discussion forums made accessible to the public.

CLB WALLET

Yes, users can utilize our secure in-house CLB cryptocurrency wallet or have tokens transferred to a wallet of their choice.

The CLB cryptocurrency wallet is a medium for safely storing CLB tokens only. If you wish to utilize a different wallet, Cloudbric can have the CLBs transferred to your designated wallet of choice.

It is not mandatory that users utilize the CLB cryptocurrency wallet. It's highly recommended, however, for safe token storage and transactions. The wallet will offer secure encryption and authentication features, and its high accessibility allows for convenient access through Cloudbric's web dashboard and mobile applications.

MISCELLANEOUS

Private Sale is designated for private investors and venture capitals. Public Sales are open to the general public and held twice: Pre-Sale and Crowd Funding. Pre-Sale takes place first, and investors can benefit from bonus tokens at this time. Crowd funding takes place last, and investors are capped at a maximum number of CLB tokens that can be purchased (unlike during Private and Pre-Sales).

You'll receive e-mail notifications once you sign up to receive Cloudbric updates & news. You can also join us on social media channels like Telegram, Reddit, LinkedIn, Facebook, Twitter, and KaKaoTalk.

OUR INVESTORS AND STRATEGIC PARTNERS